Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / Committee Members
Home / Club / Committee Members

Committee Members

Flag Officers and Committee Members

Commodore: Robin Townsend - commodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Vice-Commodore:John Hughes - vicecommodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, Sailing: David Price - rcsailing@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, House: Phillip Jones - house@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: David Stickland - secretary@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Jim Page - treasurer@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Robin Townsend - solicitor@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: Andy Taylor - sailingsec@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Sam Lloyd - social@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: John Lee - membership@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Moorings Officer: Richard Hills - moorings@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Boatyard Master: Chris Smith - boatyards@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Bar Manager: Bob Stewart - bar@portsmouthsc.co.uk

General Committee Member: Frank Worley - gencom@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Last updated 19:15 on 16 September 2020

© 2020 Portsmouth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager