Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / Committee Members
☰ More
Home / Club / Committee Members

Committee Members

Flag Officers and Committee Members

Commodore: Robin Townsend - commodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Vice-Commodore: John Hughes - vicecommodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, Sailing: David Price - rcsailing@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, House: Paul Goldman - house@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: Michael Smeeth - secretary@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Geoff Terry - treasurer@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Robin Townsend - solicitor@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: Andy Taylor - sailingsec@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Lee Mason - social@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: John Lee - membership@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Moorings Officer: Richard Hills - moorings@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Boatyard Master: Joe Henry - boatyards@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Bar Manager: Phillip Jones - bar@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Committee Chairman and General Committee Member: Robin Younger - gencom@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Last updated 18:11 on 10 April 2021

© 2021 Portsmouth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager