Top-white-search2x Cart Login
Home / Club / Committee Members
Home / Club / Committee Members

Committee Members

Flag Officers and Committee Members

Commodore: Sarah Mantell - commodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Vice-Commodore: David Stickland - vicecommodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, Sailing: David Price - rcsailing@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, House: Phillip Jones - house@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: Valerie Robertson-Young - secretary@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Jim Page - treasurer@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Robin Townsend - solicitor@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: Mark Briggs - sailingsec@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Liz Wiffin - social@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Chris Smith - membership@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Moorings Officer: Andrew Rothwell - moorings@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Boatyard Master: David Lloyd - boatyards@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Bar Manager: Bob Stewart - bar@portsmouthsc.co.uk

General Committee Member: Samantha Lloyd - gencom@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Last updated 06:50 on 11 October 2018

© 2018 Portsmouth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager