Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / Committee Members
☰ More
Home / Club / Committee Members

Committee Members

Flag Officers and Committee Members

Commodore: Robin Townsend - commodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Vice-Commodore: John Hughes - vicecommodore@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, Sailing: John Lee - rcsailing@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Rear Commodore, House: Richard Hills - house@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: Penny Arthur - secretary@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Geoff Terry - treasurer@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Robin Townsend - solicitor@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: Peter Eddis - sailingsec@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Lee Mason - social@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Jar Vahey - membership@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Moorings Officer: Dave White - moorings@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Boatyard Master: Joe Henry - boatyards@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Bar Manager: Phillip Jones - bar@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Committee Chairman and General Committee Member: Robin Younger - gencom@portsmouthsc.co.uk

Last updated 21:19 on 5 March 2022

© 2022 Portsmouth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager